The Girl Who Couldn’t Come Up With An Original Title…by The Behrg

the girlI received a copy of the book in exchange for an honest review.

This is really two short stories. I did not know what they were about before I read them. I was, however, really captivated by the title.

Both short stories are about depression. This is explained by the author at the end of the stories. I did enjoy the first story, in particular. It was very gothic and gritty and quite a bit spooky. Both stories were very metaphorical and figurative.

While these stories may not be for everyone, I believe they send an important message and helps to portray depression in an understandable way. I would recommend for those that one to read something unusual. I give these short stories three stars.

 

Rating:📖📖📖

Leave a Reply

